

TT Electronics plc – Annual General Meeting held on 30 June 2025 Voting Results

Issued Share Capital at 26 June 2025: 178,050,800

RESOLUTION		VOTES FOR (including discretionary)		VOTES AGAINST		% of issued share	VOTES WITHHELD*
		NUMBER	%	NUMBER	%	capital voted	
1.	Receive Annual Report and Accounts	103,885,943	99.91%	98,149	0.09%	58.63%	415,881
2.	Remuneration Report	90,430,553	86.65%	13,929,569	13.35%	58.63%	39,851
3.	Elect Eric Lakin	104,102,884	99.83%	172,592	0.17%	58.63%	124,497
4.	Elect Inken Braunschmidt	104,043,820	99.68%	334,809	0.32%	58.63%	21,344
5.	Elect Richard Webb	104,053,023	99.69%	318,806	0.31%	58.63%	28,144
6.	Re-elect Warren Tucker	93,794,777	97.04%	2,859,783	2.96%	58.63%	7,745,413
7.	Re-elect Anne Thorburn	102,554,907	98.25%	1,824,837	1.75%	58.63%	20,229
8.	Re-elect Michael Ord	102,166,436	97.88%	2,216,208	2.12%	58.63%	17,329
9.	Re-appoint Deloitte LLP as Auditor	103,709,735	99.73%	278,773	0.27%	58.63%	411,466
10.	Auditor's remuneration	104,126,216	99.78%	233,480	0.22%	58.63%	40,277
11.	Authority to make political donations	87,839,456	84.47%	16,150,895	15.53%	58.63%	409,622
12.	Authority to allot shares	90,222,178	86.45%	14,137,455	13.55%	58.63%	40,340
13.	Authority to disapply pre- emption rights (1)**	88,471,991	84.77%	15,897,842	15.23%	58.63%	30,140
14.	Authority to disapply pre- emption rights (2)**	88,496,491	84.79%	15,873,342	15.21%	58.63%	30,140
15.	Purchase of own shares**	104,193,933	99.82%	185,024	0.18%	58.63%	21,016
16.	Notice of general meetings**	103,985,179	99.62%	401,778	0.38%	58.63%	13,016

^{*} A "vote withheld" is not a vote in law and is not counted in the calculation of the votes "for" and "against" a resolution.

^{**} Special resolution.